icon_merkliste
Relaxing atmosphere in the wellness area of the Saalbacher Hof width=
Content

Wellness

Indoor rock pool, outdoor pool, whirlpool, massage rooms, fitness room, various types of saunas, steam bath, graduation works, etc.—the Saalbacher Hof offers everything and much more.

In the centre of life—in the heart of Saalbach...
… is our wellness area as well as the 3,000 m² Rooftop Garden directly on the roof of the hotel... Along with the meditative effect of the Saalbach mountain world, it allows for a new perspective on life above all, from above.
Whether you are balancing on a slackline above things or want to refresh yourself in one of our two pools, the choice is yours. The Rooftop Garden is a sports ground and a chill area, a venue and a retreat, a herb garden and a yoga mat. It is the stage on which you can live out your very own holiday play.
Indoor rock pool at the Saalbacher Hof
Room to relax after the sauna
Impression of the Saalbacher Hof’s garden
Relax in a hummock in our Rooftop Garden
Outdoor SPA

Outdoor SPA

Recharge over the roofs of Saalbach. You can delve in the 3,000 m² large rooftop garden at the Hotel Saalbacher Hof: in the heated outdoor swimming pool, in an exciting book, or in your own thoughts.

Indoor SPA

Indoor SPA

Indoor rock pool, whirlpool, massage rooms, fitness room, various saunas, steam bath, graduation works, and much more for restorative relaxation.

Beauty Treatments

Beauty Treatments

Massages & Beauty treatment at the Hotel Saalbacher Hof - be pampered everywhere!

Art Room Small
from
€ 72,-
Room
Art Room Small
Bedroom with queen size bed (140 x 200 cm) and equipped with artful design features.Further equipment: bath/shower, toilet bathrobe, slippers and swim bag hair dryer room safe radio, cable TV, telephone Coffee- / Tea Station and free WIFI
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Junior Suite
from
€ 102,-
Room
Junior Suite
Exclusive, country style, spacious bedroom with living area and couch, some with balcony. Cosy country style or urban modern style rooms.Equipped with: bath/shower, toilet bathrobe, slippers and swim bag hair dryer room safe radio, cable TV, telephone minibar, coffee- / tea station free WIFI
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Family Suite
from
€ 107,-
Room
Family Suite
Spacious bedroom and separate living room with double-bed-sized bed couch or extra double bed. Partly with balcony.  A mixture of country style furnishing and urban style details makes our suites a cosy and elegant accommodation for your holiday in Saalbach. Equipped with: bath/shower partly separate toilet bathrobe, slippers and swim bag hair dryer radio, cable TV minibar, coffee- / tea-station room safe, telephone and free WIFI
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Family Suite Deluxe
from
€ 119,-
Room
Family Suite Deluxe
Modern, spacious bedroom with king size bed, living area with seat bench and table and balcony. Separate bedroom with queen size bed and bunk bed.Further equipment: Bathroom with rain shower Bath tub and radio Separate toilet Bathrobe, slippers and swim bag hair dryer Radio with iPod docking station, TV Minibar, coffee- / tea station Room safe, telephone and free WIFI
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
FIND HOLIDAY THEME CLOSE

The description of the next image is:.

Header area

title of previous image

title of next image

You are currently in this document

ou are currently on the subpage of this link

Press "Enter" to enlarge this area

” was added to the watch list
Go to watch list

icon_merkliste
Entspannende Atmosphäre im Saalbacher Hof Wellnessbereich width=
Inhalt

Wellness

Felsenhallenbad, Außenpool, Whirlpool, Massageräume, Fitnessraum, verschiedene Saunen, Dampfbad, Gradierwerk usw. – der Saalbacher Hof bietet alles und noch ein bisschen mehr.
Im Zentrum des Lebens – dem Herzen von Saalbach...
...befinden sich unser Wellnessbereich sowie der 3.000m² großer Rooftop Garden direkt am Dach des Hotels ... Zusätzlich zur meditativen Wirkung der Saalbacher Bergwelt, die vor allem von ganz oben betrachtet einen neuen Blick aufs Leben ermöglicht.
Ob Sie auf einer Slackline über den Dingen stehen oder sich in einem unserer beiden Pools erfrischen möchten liegt an Ihnen. Der Rooftop Garden ist Sportplatz wie Chill Area, Veranstaltungsort wie Rückzugsplatz, Kräutergarten wie Yogamatte. Er ist die Bühne, auf der Sie Ihr ganz individuelles Urlaubsstück spielen können.
Felsenhallenbad im Hotel Saalbacher Hof
Ruheraum zum Relaxen nach dem Saunagang
Impression aus dem Hotel Saalbacher Hof Garten
Entspannen Sie in der Hängematte in unserem Rooftop Garden
Outdoor SPA

Outdoor SPA

Kräfte tanken über den Dächern von Saalbach. Im 3000 m² großen Rooftop Garden können Sie abtauchen: in den beheizten Außenpool, in ein spannendes Buch oder in Ihre eigenen Gedanken.

Indoor SPA

Indoor SPA

Felsenhallenbad, Whirlpool, Massageräume, Fitnessraum, verschiedene Saunen, Dampfbad, Gradierwerk und vieles mehr sorgen für erholsame Entspannung.

Beauty Treatments

Beauty Treatments

Massagen & Beautybehandlungen im Hotel Saalbacher Hof - lassen Sie sich rundum verwöhnen!

Retreats

Retreats

Bei der Retreat Wochen im Saalbacher Hof erleben Sie eine Zeit die Sie inspirieren und verändern wird.

Familien Suite
ab
€ 98,-
Zimmer & Suiten
Familien Suite
Geräumiges Schlafzimmer und separates Wohnzimmer mit Schlafcouch in Doppelbettgröße oder zusätzlichem Doppelbett. Teilweise mit Balkon. Eine Mischung aus Landhausstil und modern-urbaner Einrichtung machen unsere Suiten zu einer gemütlich-eleganten Unterkunft für Ihren Urlaub in Saalbach. Ausgestattet mit: Bad/Dusche teilweise getrenntem WC Bademantel, Badeslipper, Badetasche Fön Radio, Kabel-TV Minibar, Kaffee- / Teestation Safe, Telefon und kostenlosem WLAN
Junior Suite
ab
€ 82,-
Zimmer & Suiten
Junior Suite
Geräumiges Schlafzimmer mit Wohnbereich, Couch und teilweise Balkon. Gemütlich im Landhausstil oder modern urban eingerichtet. Ausgestattet mit: Bad/Dusche, WC Bademantel, Badeslipper und Badetasche Fön Safe Radio, Kabel-TV, Telefon Minibar, Kaffee-/Teestation kostenlosem WLAN
Turm Suite Deluxe
ab
€ 113,-
Zimmer & Suiten
Turm Suite Deluxe
Modernes, geräumiges Schlafzimmer mit King Size Bett, Wohnbereich mit Sitzbar, Ledercouch und Fauteils und Balkon. Weitere Ausstattung: Badezimmer mit Regendusche Doppelbadewanne Lichttherapie und Radio getrenntes WC Bademantel, Badeslipper und Badetasche Fön Radio mit iPod Dockingstation, TV Minibar, Kaffee-/Teestation Safe, Telefon und kostenloses WLAN
Doppelzimmer Superior
ab
€ 77,-
Zimmer & Suiten
Doppelzimmer Superior
Geräumiges Schlafzimmer mit Sitzecke. Gemütlich im Landhausstil (teilweise mit Balkon) oder modern urban (ohne Balkon) eingerichtet. Ausgestattet mit: Bad/Dusche, WC Bademantel, Badeslipper und Badetasche Fön Safe Radio, Kabel-TV, Minibar, Telefon Minibar, Kaffee-/Teestation kostenlosem WLAN
URLAUBSTHEMA FINDEN SCHLIESSEN

Das nächste Foto heißt:.

Header Bereich

das vorherige Bild heißt

das nächste Bild heißt

Sie sind bei diesem Dokument

Sie sind auf der Unterseite dieses Dokuments

Drücken Sie "Enter", um diesen Bereich zu vergrößern

” wurde zur Merkliste hinzugefügt
Zur Merkliste