icon_merkliste
A wide selection of cakes at the Saalbacher Hof Café  width=
Content

Café - Winter garden, bar

In the café and in the atmospheric winter garden, you will be spoiled all day with sweet delicacies - freshly made by our “Zuckis” (Sugars) - which we affectionately call the patissiers at the Saalbacher Hof.

The bar right next to the lobby and the reception is also a meeting place and well worth a detour not just before or after food.
There is chatting, joking, tellings, laughter... in short, there is always something going on.
The term “couch surfing” gets a whole new meaning at the Saalbacher Hof: In fact, you will find a “surfboard table” and a golden sofa where you can relax at the weekly cinema evening.

In front of the giant screen, sports enthusiasts also gather regularly to share in the excitement and celebrate international events together.
Library

Library

The in-house library, with hundreds of books in various languages, illustrated books, and magazines is located on the top floor and offers views of the Saalbach mountain panorama and direct access to the garden.

Club Castello

Club Castello

Club Castello—legendary since 1970! Every day, there is live music from bands and DJs as well as creative cocktails from around the world. And what do we mean by “Silent Après Ski”—see for yourself!

Art, culture and events

Art, culture and events

At the Saalbacher Hof art accompanies you not only occasionally, but day in, day out—it is in your room as well as in the corridors and guest areas. One of the highlights is the annual artist symposium con.clave.

s'Wirtshaus

s'Wirtshaus

The culinary meeting place for guests and locals in Saalbach. Enjoy typical Austrian specialities, Thonio’s legendary pig roast, and the best burgers in town.

F³ Double Room Standard
from
€ 92,-
Room
F³ Double Room Standard
Bed room with sitting lounge, individually designed.Equipped with bath/shower, toilet bathrobe, slippers and swim bag  hair dryer room safe radio, cable TV, telephone minibar, coffee- / teastation free WIFI Each room is individual and equipped according to a special theme. Let yourself be surprised.
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Double Room Superior
from
€ 97,-
Room
Double Room Superior
Spacious bedroom with sitting lounge. Exclusively equipped in a cozy and elegant country style (some with balcony) or with modern urban (without balcony) furnishing.Equipped with: bath/shower, toilet bathrobe, slippers and a swim bag hair dryer room safe radio, cable TV, telephone minibar, coffee- / tea station free WIFI
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Junior Suite
from
€ 102,-
Room
Junior Suite
Exclusive, country style, spacious bedroom with living area and couch, some with balcony. Cosy country style or urban modern style rooms.Equipped with: bath/shower, toilet bathrobe, slippers and swim bag hair dryer room safe radio, cable TV, telephone minibar, coffee- / tea station free WIFI
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Family Suite
from
€ 107,-
Room
Family Suite
Spacious bedroom and separate living room with double-bed-sized bed couch or extra double bed. Partly with balcony.  A mixture of country style furnishing and urban style details makes our suites a cosy and elegant accommodation for your holiday in Saalbach. Equipped with: bath/shower partly separate toilet bathrobe, slippers and swim bag hair dryer radio, cable TV minibar, coffee- / tea-station room safe, telephone and free WIFI
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
FIND HOLIDAY THEME CLOSE

The description of the next image is:.

Header area

title of previous image

title of next image

You are currently in this document

ou are currently on the subpage of this link

Press "Enter" to enlarge this area

” was added to the watch list
Go to watch list

icon_merkliste
Vielfältige Kuchenauswahl im Saalbacher Hof Café
Inhalt

Café – Wintergarten, Bar

Im Café und im stimmungsvollen Wintergarten werden Sie ganztägig mit süßen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnt - frisch gemacht von unseren „Zuckis“, wie wir die SBH Patisserie liebevoll nennen.

Die Bar direkt neben der Lobby und der Rezeption ist ebenso ein Ort der Begegnung und nicht nur vor oder nach dem Essen einen Abstecher wert.
Hier wird geplaudert, gewitzelt, erzählt, gelacht, ... Kurz: Hier ist immer etwas los.
Der Begriff „Sofa-Surfing“ bekommt im Saalbacher Hof eine ganz neue Bedeutung: Tatsächlich finden Sie hier einen „Surfbrett-Tisch“ und ein goldenes Sofa, wo Sie es sich am wöchentlich stattfindenden Kinoabend gemütlich machen können.

Vor der riesigen Leinwand versammeln sich auch regelmäßig Sportbegeisterte, um gemeinsam bei internationalen Events mitzufiebern und mitzufeiern.
Bibliothek

Bibliothek

Mit Blick über das Saalbacher Bergpanorama und direktem Gartenzugang erwartet Sie im obersten Stockwerk die hauseigene Bibliothek mit hunderten Büchern in verschiedenen Sprachen, Bildbändern und Magazinen.

Club Castello

Club Castello

Club Castello - legendär seit 1970! Hier erwarten Sie im Winter täglich Live Musik unterschiedlicher Bands und DJs sowie kreative Cocktails aus aller Welt.

Kunst, Kultur & Events

Kunst, Kultur & Events

Die Kunst begleitet Sie im Saalbacher Hof nicht nur manchmal, sondern tagein, tagaus – in Ihrem Zimmer wie auch in den Gängen und Gästebereichen. Eines der Highlights ist das jährlich stattfindende Künstlersymposium Kon.klave.

s'Wirtshaus

s'Wirtshaus

Der kulinarische Treff für Gäste und Einheimische in Saalbach. Genießen Sie typisch österreichische Spezialitäten, Thonio‘s legendären Schweinsbraten und die besten Burger im Ort.

Junior Suite Deluxe
ab
€ 124,-
Zimmer & Suiten
Junior Suite Deluxe
Modernes, geräumiges Schlafzimmer mit Wohnbereich, Couch und direktem Gartenausgang. Ausstattung: Badezimmer mit Regendusche und Radio getrenntes WC begehbarer Kleiderschrank Bademantel, Fön Radio mit iPod Dockingstation, TV Minibar, Kaffee-/Teestation Safe, Telefon und kostenloses WLAN
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Familien Suite Deluxe
ab
€ 119,-
Zimmer & Suiten
Familien Suite Deluxe
Modernes, geräumiges Schlafzimmer mit King Size Bett, Wohnbereich mit Sitzbank und Tisch und Balkon. Separates Schlafzimmer mit Grand Lit Bett und Stockbett. Weitere Ausstattung: Badezimmer mit Regendusche Badewanne und Radio getrenntes WC Bademantel, Fön Radio mit iPod Dockingstation, TV Minibar, Kaffee-/Teestation Safe, Telefon und kostenloses W-LAN
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
F³ Doppelzimmer Standard
ab
€ 92,-
Zimmer & Suiten
F³ Doppelzimmer Standard
Schlafzimmer mit Sitzecke, individuell designed. Ausgestattet mit Bad/Dusche, WC Bademantel, Fön Safe Radio, Kabel-TV, Telefon Minibar, Kaffee-/Teestation kostenlosem WLAN Jedes Zimmer ist individuell und zu einem bestimmten Thema eingerichtet, lassen Sie sich überraschen.
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Doppelzimmer Superior
ab
€ 97,-
Zimmer & Suiten
Doppelzimmer Superior
Geräumiges Schlafzimmer mit Sitzecke und teilweise Balkon. Exklusiv im Landhausstil gemütlich und elegant eingerichtet. Ausgestattet mit: Bad/Dusche, WC Bademantel, Fön, Safe Radio, Kabel-TV, Minibar, Telefon Minibar, Kaffee-/Teestation kostenlosem WLAN
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
URLAUBSTHEMA FINDEN SCHLIESSEN

Das nächste Foto heißt:.

Header Bereich

das vorherige Bild heißt

das nächste Bild heißt

Sie sind bei diesem Dokument

Sie sind auf der Unterseite dieses Dokuments

Drücken Sie "Enter", um diesen Bereich zu vergrößern

” wurde zur Merkliste hinzugefügt
Zur Merkliste