icon_merkliste
Restaurant s’Wirtshausin the centre of Saalbach  width=
Content

s'Wirtshaus

Where an old forge once stood today you can meet in a rustic ambience and dine stylishly. The original wood of the main building of the Hotel Saalbacher Hof, which was demolished in 2010 can be found now in the s’Wirthaus. Items such as tin lamps or purlin heads from the last century, which are found only in museums, exude the charm of the “good old days.”
Tradition meets modernity...
In the s’Wirtshaus traditional and original meet: There it may just happen that a zither player encounters a House DJ, a Swedish rock band causes the woodwork to shake, or the cook sings while serving the food. Culinarily, you are taken care of with well-tasting fresh home-cooked meals by a young, good-humoured team.
The best burgers in Saalbach
Delicious roast pork in the restaurant s’Wirtshaus
Rustic ambience in the restaurant s’Wirtshaus
Try our “dine around” and have a dinner in the s’Wirtshaus
On the generous terrace of the s’Wirtshaus celebrating is happening all year round: while there is barbecue on summer evenings with live music, in winter the terrace is the trendy Après Ski hotspot in the centre of Saalbach.
Café

Café

Enjoy the view onto Saalbach’s town centre from the atmospheric winter garden. A delicious piece of cake, a nice cup of coffee, or a glass at the bar—just as you like it.

Club Castello

Club Castello

Club Castello—legendary since 1970! Every day, there is live music from bands and DJs as well as creative cocktails from around the world. And what do we mean by “Silent Après Ski”—see for yourself!

Five-Elements Restaurant

Five-Elements Restaurant

In our restaurant on the first floor are the five elements not only a namesake, but a programme. The interaction of air, fire, water, earth, and metal is significant in many ways and can be discovered in numerous details.

Art, culture and events

Art, culture and events

At the Saalbacher Hof art accompanies you not only occasionally, but day in, day out—it is in your room as well as in the corridors and guest areas. One of the highlights is the annual artist symposium con.clave.

Tower Suite Deluxe
from
€ 110,-
Room
Tower Suite Deluxe
Modern, spacious bedroom with king size bed, living area with seat bar, leather couch and fauteuilles, and balcony.Further equipment: Bathroom with rain shower Double bath tub Light therapy and radio Separate toilet Bath robe, slippers and swim bag hair dryer Radio with iPod docking station, TV Minibar, coffee- / tea station Room safe, telephone and free WIFI
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Double Room Superior
from
€ 77,-
Room
Double Room Superior
Spacious bedroom with sitting lounge. Exclusively equipped in a cozy and elegant country style (some with balcony) or with modern urban (without balcony) furnishing.Equipped with: bath/shower, toilet bathrobe, slippers and a swim bag hair dryer room safe radio, cable TV, telephone minibar, coffee- / tea station free WIFI
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Junior Suite Deluxe
from
€ 104,-
Room
Junior Suite Deluxe
Modern, spacious bedroom with living area, couch, and direct access to the garden. Equipped with: Bathroom with rain shower and radio Separate toilet Walk-in closet bathrobe, slipper and swim bag hair dryer Radio with iPod docking station, TV Minibar, coffee- / tea station room safe, telephone and free WIFI
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Double Room Deluxe
from
€ 90,-
Room
Double Room Deluxe
Modern, spacious bedroom with couch and balcony Equipped with: Bathroom with rain shower and radio Separate toilet Walk-in closet Bathrobe, slippers and swim bag hair dryer Radio with iPod docking station, TV Minibar, coffee- / tea station Room safe, telephone and free WIFI
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
FIND HOLIDAY THEME CLOSE

The description of the next image is:.

Header area

title of previous image

title of next image

You are currently in this document

ou are currently on the subpage of this link

Press "Enter" to enlarge this area

” was added to the watch list
Go to watch list

icon_merkliste
Restaurant s'Wirtshaus im Zentrum von Saalbach width=
Inhalt

s'Wirtshaus

Dort, wo früher eine alte Schmiede stand, trifft man sich heute in urigem Ambiente, um stilecht zu speisen. Das originale Holz vom Haupthaus des Hotels Saalbacher Hof, das 2010 abgetragen wurde, findet sich nun im s‘Wirtshaus wieder. Gebrauchsgegenstände wie Zinnlampen oder Pfettenköpfe aus dem vorigen Jahrhundert, die sonst nur noch in Museen zu finden sind, verströmen den Charme der „guten alten Zeit“.
Tradition trifft Moderne...
Im s´Wirtshaus kommen Traditionelles und Originelles zusammen: Da kann es schon einmal vorkommen, dass ein Zitherspieler auf einen House DJ trifft, eine schwedische Rockband das Gebälk zum Beben bringt oder der Koch singend das Essen serviert. Kulinarisch werden Sie von einem jungen, gutgelaunten Team mit g´schmackig-frischer Hausmannskost umsorgt.
Die besten Burger von Saalbach
Köstlicher Schweinsbraten im Restaurant s'Wirtshaus
Uriges Ambiente im Restaurant s'Wirtshaus
Probieren Sie unser "Dine around" und essen Sie einen Abend im s'Wirtshaus
Auf der großzügigen s´Wirtshaus-Terrasse ist zu jeder Jahreszeit Feiern angesagt: Während an Sommerabenden bei Live-Musik gegrillt wird, wird sie im Winter zum hippen Après-Ski Hotspot im Zentrum von Saalbach.
Café

Café

Im stimmungsvollen Wintergarten den Blick auf Saalbachs Ortszentrum genießen. Ein gutes Stück Kuchen, eine schöne Tasse Kaffee oder ein "Spritzer" an der Bar - ganz wie Sie es sich wünschen.

Bibliothek

Bibliothek

Mit Blick über das Saalbacher Bergpanorama und direktem Gartenzugang erwartet Sie im obersten Stockwerk die hauseigene Bibliothek mit hunderten Büchern in verschiedenen Sprachen, Bildbändern und Magazinen.

Club Castello

Club Castello

Club Castello - legendär seit 1970! Hier erwarten Sie im Winter täglich Live Musik unterschiedlicher Bands und DJs sowie kreative Cocktails aus aller Welt.

5-Elemente Restaurant

5-Elemente Restaurant

In unserem Restaurant im ersten Stock sind die fünf Elemente nicht nur Namensgeber, sondern Programm. Das Zusammenspiel von Luft, Feuer, Wasser, Erde und Metall ist auf vielfältige Weise spürbar und in zahlreichen Details wiederzufinden.

Kunst, Kultur & Events

Kunst, Kultur & Events

Die Kunst begleitet Sie im Saalbacher Hof nicht nur manchmal, sondern tagein, tagaus – in Ihrem Zimmer wie auch in den Gängen und Gästebereichen. Eines der Highlights ist das jährlich stattfindende Künstlersymposium Kon.klave.

Familien Suite Deluxe
ab
€ 119,-
Zimmer & Suiten
Familien Suite Deluxe
Modernes, geräumiges Schlafzimmer mit King Size Bett, Wohnbereich mit Sitzbank und Tisch und Balkon. Separates Schlafzimmer mit Grand Lit Bett und Stockbett. Weitere Austattung: Badezimmer mit Regendusche Badewanne und Radio getrenntes WC Bademantel, Badeslipper und Badetasche Fön Radio mit iPod Dockingstation, TV Minibar, Kaffee-/Teestation Safe, Telefon und kostenloses W-LAN
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Junior Suite
ab
€ 102,-
Zimmer & Suiten
Junior Suite
Geräumiges Schlafzimmer mit Wohnbereich, Couch und teilweise Balkon. Gemütlich im Landhausstil oder modern urban eingerichtet. Ausgestattet mit: Bad/Dusche, WC Bademantel, Badeslipper und Badetasche Fön Safe Radio, Kabel-TV, Telefon Minibar, Kaffee-/Teestation kostenlosem WLAN
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Doppelzimmer Superior
ab
€ 97,-
Zimmer & Suiten
Doppelzimmer Superior
Geräumiges Schlafzimmer mit Sitzecke. Gemütlich im Landhausstil (teilweise mit Balkon) oder modern urban (ohne Balkon) eingerichtet. Ausgestattet mit: Bad/Dusche, WC Bademantel, Badeslipper und Badetasche Fön Safe Radio, Kabel-TV, Minibar, Telefon Minibar, Kaffee-/Teestation kostenlosem WLAN
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
Familien Suite
ab
€ 107,-
Zimmer & Suiten
Familien Suite
Geräumiges Schlafzimmer und separates Wohnzimmer mit Schlafcouch in Doppelbettgröße oder zusätzlichem Doppelbett. Teilweise mit Balkon. Eine Mischung aus Landhausstil und modern-urbaner Einrichtung machen unsere Suiten zu einer gemütlich-eleganten Unterkunft für Ihren Urlaub in Saalbach. Ausgestattet mit: Bad/Dusche teilweise getrenntem WC Bademantel, Badeslipper, Badetasche Fön Radio, Kabel-TV Minibar, Kaffee- / Teestation Safe, Telefon und kostenlosem WLAN
01.01.2017 - 01.01.2020
URLAUBSTHEMA FINDEN SCHLIESSEN

Das nächste Foto heißt:.

Header Bereich

das vorherige Bild heißt

das nächste Bild heißt

Sie sind bei diesem Dokument

Sie sind auf der Unterseite dieses Dokuments

Drücken Sie "Enter", um diesen Bereich zu vergrößern

” wurde zur Merkliste hinzugefügt
Zur Merkliste