icon_merkliste
Skiing in perfect powder snow in Saalbach  width=
Content

Skicircus Challenge

Ski your limit“ is the slogan that describes one of the most demanding ski circuits of the Alps – „The Challenge“. The key figures speak for themselves: 65 kilometres, 32 lifts, 12,400 meters in height.

The „Skicircus Circuit“ in the „Home of Lässig“ is doable within 7 hours for ambitious skiers – a quick lunch break not included. Challenge accepted?
The largest ski circuit of the alps!
Events
Event
Events
If you’ve never been there, beware: Three days and three nights, practically no sleep, on 10 floors: full throttle – for the 27th time this year.Rave on Snow is more than just a party. Rave on Snow is the “Christmas party” in the club scene, a wintry gathering that also promises the hottest parties even when it’s below zero. Rave on Snow has always stood for audiovisual innovation and quality.Numerous acts have found their way to the line ups at many top international clubs as well as the charts thanks to Rave on Snow.Most have remained loyal to Rave on Snow over the years and always look forward to presenting their sets at this special event.  Dance to more than70 DJs & live acts!
09.12. - 12.12.2021
BERGFESTival
Event
BERGFESTival
The two-day BERGFESTival is being held in Saalbach from 3. - 5. December 2021 for the sixth time. The BERGFESTival gets the Alps rocking in many different locations.
03.12. - 05.12.2021
Double Room Superior
from
€ 99,-
Room
Double Room Superior
Spacious bedroom with sitting lounge. Exclusively equipped in a cozy and elegant country style (some with balcony) or with modern urban (without balcony) furnishing.Equipped with: bath/shower, toilet bathrobe, slippers and a swim bag hair dryer room safe radio, cable TV, telephone minibar, coffee- / tea station free WIFI
01.01.2020 - 01.01.2023
Junior Suite
from
€ 109,-
Room
Junior Suite
Exclusive, country style, spacious bedroom with living area and couch, some with balcony. Cosy country style or urban modern style rooms.Equipped with: bath/shower, toilet bathrobe, slippers and swim bag hair dryer room safe radio, cable TV, telephone minibar, coffee- / tea station free WIFI
01.01.2020 - 01.01.2023
FIND HOLIDAY THEME CLOSE

The description of the next image is:.

Header area

title of previous image

title of next image

You are currently in this document

ou are currently on the subpage of this link

Press "Enter" to enlarge this area

” was added to the watch list
Go to watch list

icon_merkliste
Skifahren in perfektem Neuschnee in Saalbach width=
Inhalt

Skicircus Challenge

„Ski your limit“ heißt der Slogan, der eine der anspruchsvollsten Ski-Runden des Winters beschreibt und seine Kennzahlen sprechen für sich: 65 Kilometer Abfahrtslänge, 32 Lifte, 12.400 Höhenmeter.

Die Skicircus-Runde im „Home of Lässig“ ist für sportliche Skifahrer in rund 7 Stunden machbar – kurzes Mittagessen nicht eingeplant. Herausforderung angenommen?
Die größte Skirunde der Alpen
BERGFESTival
Events & Veranstaltungen
BERGFESTival
Von 3. bis 5. Dezember 2021 geht das zweitägige BERGFESTival in Saalbach in die inzwischen achten Runde . In verschiedenen Locations lässt das BERGFESTival die Alpen glühen.
03.12. - 05.12.2021
Rave on Snow
Events & Veranstaltungen
Rave on Snow
Diejenigen, die noch nie das Vergnügen hatten, seien hiermit gewarnt: Drei Tage und Nächte lang, dem Schlaf fast völlig beraubt, heißt es auf 10 Floors: Vollgas-  heuer bereits zum 27. Mal!Rave on Snow ist mehr als eine Party! Rave on Snow ist die „Weihnachtsfeier“ der Clubszene, ein winterliches Gathering, das auch bei Minusgraden die heißesten Partys verspricht. Seit jeher steht Rave on Snow für audiovisuelle Innovation und Qualität.Viele Acts fanden über Rave on Snow den Weg in die Line Ups internationaler Top Clubs und in die Charts.Die meisten sind Rave on Snow über die Jahre treu geblieben und freuen sich immer wieder darauf, ihre Sets in diesem besonderen Rahmen zu präsentieren.  Es erwarten Euch mehr als 70 Djs & Live Acts!
09.12. - 12.12.2021
F³ Doppelzimmer Standard
ab
€ 94,-
Zimmer & Suiten
F³ Doppelzimmer Standard
Schlafzimmer mit Sitzecke, individuell designed. Ausgestattet mit Bad/Dusche, WC Bademantel, Badeslipper und Badetasche Fön Safe Radio, Kabel-TV, Telefon Minibar, Kaffee-/Teestation kostenlosem WLAN Jedes Zimmer ist individuell und zu einem bestimmten Thema eingerichtet, lassen Sie sich überraschen.
01.01.2020 - 01.01.2023
Familien Suite Deluxe
ab
€ 123,-
Zimmer & Suiten
Familien Suite Deluxe
Modernes, geräumiges Schlafzimmer mit King Size Bett, Wohnbereich mit Sitzbank und Tisch und Balkon. Separates Schlafzimmer mit Grand Lit Bett und Stockbett. Weitere Austattung: Badezimmer mit Regendusche Badewanne und Radio getrenntes WC Bademantel, Badeslipper und Badetasche Fön Radio mit iPod Dockingstation, TV Minibar, Kaffee-/Teestation Safe, Telefon und kostenloses W-LAN
01.01.2020 - 01.01.2023
URLAUBSTHEMA FINDEN SCHLIESSEN

Das nächste Foto heißt:.

Header Bereich

das vorherige Bild heißt

das nächste Bild heißt

Sie sind bei diesem Dokument

Sie sind auf der Unterseite dieses Dokuments

Drücken Sie "Enter", um diesen Bereich zu vergrößern

” wurde zur Merkliste hinzugefügt
Zur Merkliste